Job Interviews Suck

Job interviews suckRecently I’ve been looking for a job and one that is entry level to boot.
But entry level jobs are no longer entry level. I found some asking for a resume, which I have, but it’s like if micky d’s asked for a resume. And then I found some jobs labeled “entry level,” asking for at least 3 to 6 months of experience for the job you are applying for plus at least a year of work experience.

I have all that they are asking for, but it sucks if you only study and never got a job in high school or college. Good luck is all I can say.

Now to talk about the comic. I’ve had both situations happen to me. For scenario one: I came into my job interview and the person asked me with my app in their hands, “Why did you come in today?”

Seriously!? You know why I came. No I came in just for the shits and gigglestumblr_lq5ajx8u2v1qaf61t Because everyone loves a job interview now and again.

The second scenario is where your spewing so much Carp that you feel like you need to take a shower afterwards.

*yes I said Carp instead of the other word. even though I cussed up above..Never mind* http://lotsofkpopgifs.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

